APPco

Contacts

APPco - SYDNEY OFFICE

Suite 1, Level 8, Tower A, The Zenith

821 Pacific Highway

Chatswood NSW 2067

 

Telephone: 02 8117 9500

Facsimile: 02 8117 9511

 

APPco CEO

David Weston

Direct: 02 8117 9590

david.weston@appco.com.au

Editor AJP (Australian Journal of Pharmacy)

Chris Brooker

Direct: 02 8117 9540

chris.brooker@appco.com.au

Editor PS (Post Script)

Janet Doyle

Direct: (02) 8117 9544

janet.doyle@appco.com.au

Digital Editor

Megan Haggan

megan.haggan@appco.com.au

Journalist

Sheshtyn Paola

sheshtyn.paola@appco.com.au

Production Manager & Art Director PS

Erica Harrington

Direct: 02 8117 9520

erica.harrington@appco.com.au

Advertising Sales Manager

Mike Mata

Direct: 02 8117 9525

mike.mata@appco.com.au

Business Analyst

Nicole Samuels

Direct: 02 8117 9521

nicole.samuels@appco.com.au

Art Director AJP

Camila Fernandes

Direct: 0406 771 372

camila@cmma.com.au

Magazine Design by CMMA Digital & Print

www.cmma.com.au

Office Manager and Promotions Coordinator

Carla Tardini

Direct: 02 8117 9510

carla.tardini@appco.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
 

Copyright © 2015 Australian Pharmaceutical Publishing Company Pty Ltd

APPco Staff Login | Privacy Policy